New Discovery ~ New Breakthrough ~ New Science

Video Transcript:

My Name is Ronald V Norris M.D. I am from Boston Massachusetts. Dr John Baird Louisville Kentucky. I’m Shelly Roby from Elizabethtown Kentucky. I’m Dr. Rob Ward, I am a family Practitioner. Gary Samuelson, I’m an Atomic Physicist. My name is Dave Carpenter I am a Naturopathic Medical Doctor.

“Our Cells Age with us, part of the disease process is actually that your cells get damaged” – Dr John Baird

“As we age the healing process becomes a little bit more slow, less efficient.” – Dr. Gary Samuelson Atomic Physicist.

“We have to find a way to have those cell rejuvenated.” – Dr. John Baird

“In our cells we all have mitochondria. What the mitochondria do, that is the energy generating factory in our cell. As part of that process their are molecules that are produced as by products. These molecules are called reactive oxygen species. These are molecules that make up the redox signaling system. What’s important is that they be balanced. Depending on our health circumstance we can produce more or less of those molecules, when they are not balanced these become dangerous to the cell. They produce these little molecules that don’t have a paired electron around their nucleus. When they have to be neutralized that’s done by antioxidants. Well those antioxidants can’t work unless they become activated by this redox signaling system.” – Ronald V Norris M.D.

“Redox Signaling molecules are absolutely crucial to maintaining peak efficiency in cell function.” – Dr. Rob Ward

“It’s all about Homeostatis and balance and what it does is allow your body to perform at it’s maximum at it’s best level by balancing things at the cellular level. ” – Shelly Roby

“This is a remarkable process, because it is actually the process which allows us to regenerate tissue and maintain our health.” – Gary Samuelson

“ASEA doesnt’ cure anything, but it does go into your cells that aren’t function properly and enable them to work better.” – Dr. John Baird

“As we age we just don’t produce enough of these molecules to maintain balance in our body. ASEA is providing that.” – Dr. Rob Ward

“What I believe is ground breaking is that we have been able to stabilize certain mixtures of redox signaling molecules so that they can be effectively stored outside the body.” – Dr. Gary Samuelson, Atomic Physicist

“The beauty of ASEA is that it helps support the cell so well that one doesn’t have to take as many other supplements. You just take less supplements and get the same result because the cell is so much more efficient.” – Dave Carpenter, Naturopathic M.D.

“It enables you to go into your cells, repair whatever cell damage has been done, make them work better. And then if you add exercise and diet on to that you will be even healthier.” – Dr John Baird.

“Everything started making sense, I started connecting the dots. Yeah I wanted to use this product, because at the age of 55 my cell efficiency has dwindled. I was curious to see what my body would be capable of doing. It occurred to me, hey why not. Especially if I am going to have an interest in perhaps sharing this with others. I need to be able to say how this has helped me” – Dr Rob Ward

“I also noticed when I was working out a more significant amount of energy and longer endurance. I really felt like I was 20, 25 years younger. It was incredible.” Dr. Dave Carpenter

“I found that I experienced increased mental clarity, increased energy” – Ronald V. Norris M.D.

“One of the great benefits that redox signaling can have for us is that it helps accelerate and maintain healthy tissue.” – Dr. Gary Samuelson, Atomic Physicist

“I am so excited about this new awareness, this new paradigm of what we can do with our health” – Dr. Rob Ward

“I feel very confident giving this to all of my patients. It’s something they need, it’s something that their cells lack. We are just restoring it because it is native to the body, it’s already there just not enough of it.” – Dr. Dave Carpenter

“Every patient that I see I share ASEA with and my story, my experience with ASEA.” – Shelly Roby

“This technology has the potential of spear heading some of the greatest advances of health, in the world.” Dr. Gary Samuelson

“The thing I like about ASEA is that it is very scientifically backed.” – Dr. Dave Carpenter

“So, just in the same way your mom used to try to give you something that you really would need to help you get well, ASEA is providing a balance just like your moms chicken noodle soup.” – Dr. Rob Ward

“The possibility of being able to stabilize redox signaling molecules and use them as bio-active non-toxic agents inside our body is phenomenal. It will make a difference, and it will be the future technology that will affect almost all areas of health science and well being.” – Dr Gary Samuelson, Atomic Physicist.

Contact Us

This entry was posted in Antioxidants, Health and Wellness, Preventative Health, Redox Signaling and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

